Institut des
NanoSciences de Paris



facebook page of the group.

Permanent researcher

JPEG Emmanuel Lhuillier - CNRS researcher (CR)

with the help of Yoann Prado - The chemist engineer

Post docs

PNG Prachi Rastogi - post doc. joined the group : May 2019.

PNG Sang-Soo Chee - post doc. joined the group : november 2019.

PhD students

JPEG Junling Qu - PhD student. joined the group : october 2017. topic : synthesis of nanocrystals

JPEG Audrey Chu joined the group : february 2018. topic : SWIR detection using QD

JPEG Charlie Greboval joined the group : january 2018. topic : transport in nanocrystal array

JPEG Adrien Khalili. joined the group : February 2020.

Corentin Dabard . collaboration with Sandrine Ithurria (ESPCI) joined the group : March 2020.

JPEG Tung Dang. PhD advisor Angella Vasanelli (LPENS)


Mayank Goyal - Master student from IISER Pune (collab. with A. Nag) 2019-2020.

Clément Livache - PhD student 2016-2019.

Bertille Martinez - PhD student 2016-2019.

Song Li - Master Student 2019.

Francesco Andrea Bresciani undergraduate spring 2019.

Julien Ramade - post doc 2018-2019.

Paul Trousset - undergraduate student, spring 2018.

Amaury Triboulin - undergraduate, summer 2018.

Amardeep Jagtap - post doc 2017-2018.

Wasim Mir - visiting PhD student from Angshuman Nag - 2017.

Group pictures

PNG Logo of the team

JPEG team picture - spring 2020

JPEG team picture - spring 2019

JPEG at Emmanuel HDR defense on june 2017

JPEG experimental failure

JPEG NanoTN conference in Morocco